X

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us we will be happy to help.

We would like to keep in touch with you about relevant services. Please indicate the methods you are happy for us to use. We will never share your information with third parties.

PostTelephoneEmailText/Other electronic means

Our People

Our team of compressed air experts

With a combined total of more than 200 years in the industry, the PPS team boasts a wealth of expertise in all aspects of air compression.

We work with business of all sizes across the UK – contact one of our representatives and we’ll be happy to help.

Ian Harrison

Managing Director

T: 01422 321 772

E: ian.harrison@pps.co.com

Matt O'Connor

Operations Director

T: 01422 321 772

E: matt.oconnor@pps.co.com

Alan Kerr

General Manager (Simm Engineering Group)

T: 0114 244 0764

E: alan.kerr@simmeng.co.com

Craig Simper

Finance Manager

T: 01422 321 772

E: craig.simper@pps.co.com

Paul Thomas

Service Manager (PPS)

T: 01422 321 772

E: paul.thomas@pps.co.com

Andy Turner

Service Manager (Simm Engineering Group

T: 0114 244 0764

E: andrew.turner@simmeng.co.com

Andy Kershaw

Technical Trainer

T: 01422 321 772

E: andy.kershaw@pps.co.com

Hayden Rushworth

Installations Project Coordinator

T: 01422 321 772

E: hayden.rushworth@pps.co.com

Yvonne Gianoncelli

Senior Office Administrator

T: 01422 321 772

E: yvonne.gianoncelli@pps.co.com

Richard Ambrose

Compressor Stores Manager

T: 01422 321 772

E: richard.ambrose@pps.co.com

Andy Martlew

Area Sales Manager (Simm Engineering Group)

T: 0114 244 0764

E: andrew.martlew@simmeng.co.com

Mike Moretta

Area Sales Manager

T: 01422 321 772

E: mike.moretta@pps.co.com

Kim Martlew

Marketing Coordinator

T: 01422 321 772

E: kim.martlew@pps.co.com

Matt Banks

Area Sales Manager (Chillers and HVAC)

T: 01422 321 772

E: matt.banks@pps.co.com

Glenn Stephenson

Pneumatic Area Sales Manager

T: 01422 395 390

E: glenn.stephenson@pps.co.com

Dave Moore

Pneumatic Sales

T: 01422 395 390

E: david.moore@pps.co.com

Ethan Noble

Pneumatic Sales

T: 01422 395 390

E: ethan.noble@pps.co.com